Pierre Ford Reviews

Average Ratings (from 215 ratings)
Sales
Service

Welcome to Pierre Ford Reviews. Pierre Ford is located at 11525 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, Washington. Pierre Ford is dedicated to making sure your experience shopping is second to none. We strive every day to exceed the expectation of every customer who walks through our doors and we’re here for you when you need us. Below are real reviews by real people who wanted to share their experience with Pierre Ford. We value all of our customers, you ARE the reason we are here! We value your feedback, please feel free to leave a review.

Pierre Ford Reviews0admin2011-10-27 00:03:34

Welcome to Pierre Ford Reviews. Pierre Ford is located at 11525 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, Washington. Pierre Ford is dedicated to making s…

249 Reviews

  1. Allen T. says:
    Location: Anacortes WA
    Date: December 31, 2012
    Sales Person: Francis Montenegro

    Great experience, salesman very helpful and managers were very knowledgable. I would definatley recommend Bill Pierre Ford to my friends and family.

  2. P.D. says:
    Location: Kirkland WA
    Date: December 31, 2012
    Sales Person: Frank

    Sales
    Service

    Very pleasant experience, my salesman Frank was extremely knowledgable and helpful, with this process and the managers Jason and Val were very professional and helpful in making my experience there a great one.

  3. Location: Seattle WA
    Date: December 15, 2102
    Sales Person: Mason

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Mason was very friendly and knowledgable about teh new C-Max. He helpedup pick out the perfect car, and explained all of its functions and features. The easiest car buying experience ever! Highly recommend!

  4. Keith says:
    Location: Wenatchee WA
    Date: December 14, 2012
    Sales Person: Mason Parker

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Very helpful, got the deal we needed, all happy.

  5. Elsa Golden says:
    Location: Anacortes WA
    Date: September 12, 2012
    Sales Person: Frank Montenegro

    Bill Pierre Ford is a great place to purchase your vehicle. Great customer service, very knowledgeable sales consultants, my salesman Frank made my vehicle purchase very easy and hassle free. Thank you Bill Pierre Ford.

  6. Location: Seattle WA
    Date: December 10, 2012
    Sales Person: Francis Montenegro

    Very good customer service, both Josh and Frank were very pleasant to work with, they surely made my vehicle purchase a pleasant experience.

  7. Jan Blair says:
    Location: Edmonds WA
    Date: December 13, 2012
    Sales Person: Matt Young

    Sales
    Service

    Matt was wonderful and I love my new ford focus!!!

  8. Mark Cooney says:
    Location: Bainbridge Island WA
    Date: December 10, 2012
    Sales Person: Matt Young

    Sales
    Service

    I was comparing the Nissan Leaf to the Ford Focus Electric and was leaning towards the leaf. Then Matt showed me the advantages of owning a new Ford versus a nissan. He made me confident I was making the right decision by leasing a new 2013 Focus Electric. Jason worked really hard making sure he got me the best deal, and Matt made the whole experience fun. I will definitely be coming back here to handle all my new car purchases. Thanks guys.

  9. Location: Bothell WA
    Date: December 9, 2012
    Sales Person: Matt Young

    Sales
    Service

    At first I wasn’t sure what car I wanted but Matt Young showed me my different options and I ended up leasing a new 2013 Ford Focus. Matt made sure I left in a car I loved and also made it really easy to trade in my current car. He was awesome, very knowledgeable, and knew what he was doing.

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Sales
Service
 
 
 

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>